South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

Recreation Staff



 



Staff Details

Director of Parks, Recreation & Waterfront 

Karl Coughlin
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7516
E: kcoughlin@southportalnd.org

Director of Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Deputy Director  

Anthony Johnson
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7512
E: ajohnson@southportland.org

Community Center Operations, Deputy Director
Recreation Programs Manager 

Whitney Dorsett
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7524
E: wdorsett@southportland.org

Supervisor of Youth, Teen, Adult, and Senior - Sports and Enrichment Programs
Recreation Manager 

Kari Filieo
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7517
E: kfilieo@southportland.org

Out of School Programs & Rec Summer Camp
Recreation Manager 

Rick Perruzzi
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7558
E: eperruzzi@southportland.org

Athletic Fields, Wainwright Complex & Golf Course
Special Events & Marketing Coordinator 

Luis Ventura
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7540
E: lventura@southportland.org

Special Events & Marketing
Youth Sports Coordinator 

Brianne Maloney
Ph: 767-7650 ext. 7511
E: bmaloney@southportland.org

Youth Sports & Enrichment Programs
Senior Programs Coordinator 

Karla Doyon
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7514
E: kdoyon@southportland.org

Senior Programs
Recreation Administrative Assistant 

Michelle Erskine
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7518
E: merskine@southportland.org




Return to Previous List