South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

Recreation Staff



 



Staff Details

Director of Parks, Recreation & Waterfront 

Karl Coughlin
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7516
E: kcoughlin@southportalnd.org

Director of Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Recreation Operations Manager 

Anthony Johnson
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7512
E: ajohnson@southportland.org

Community Center Operations, Recreation Division Management
Recreation Programs Manager 

Whitney Dorsett
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7524
E: wdorsett@southportland.org

Supervisor of Youth, Teen, Adult, and Senior - Sports and Enrichment Programs
Recreation Manager 

Robert Carter
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7540
E: rcarter@southportland.org

Special Events, Out of School Programs
Recreation Manager 

Rick Perruzzi
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7558
E: eperruzzi@southportland.org

Athletic Fields, Wainwright Complex & Golf Course
Youth Sports Coordinator 

Jenee Pelletier
Ph: 767-7650 ext. 7511
E: jpelletier@southportland.org

Youth Sports & Enrichment Programs
Senior Programs Coordinator 

Karla Doyon
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7514
E: kdoyon@southportland.org

Senior Programs
Teen Center Coordinator 

Alicia Hoyt
Ph: 767-7611 Ext. 4145
E: ahoyt@southportland.org

Teen Center Operations
Recreation Administrative Assistant 

Michelle Erskine
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7518
E: merskine@southportland.org




Return to Previous List