Register Now

Recreation Staff



 



Staff Details

Director
Kevin Adams
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7516
E: kadams@southportland.org

Director of Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Recreation Operations Manager
Anthony Johnnson
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7512
E: ajohnson@southportland.org

Community Center Operations, Recreation Division Management
Recreation Programs Manager
Whitney Dorsett
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7524
E: wdorsett@southportland.org

Supervisor of Recreation Programming except Summer Rec Camp and After School Adventures
Recreation Manager
Robert Carter
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7540
E: rcarter@southportland.org

Special Events, Summer Rec Camp, After School Adventures
Recreation Manager
Rick Perruzzi
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7558
E: eperruzzi@southportland.org

Athletic Fields, Wainwright Complex & Golf Course
Youth Sports Coordinator
Jenee Nadeau
Ph: 767-7650 ext. 7511
E: jnadeau@southportland.org

Youth Sports & Enrichment Programs
Senior Programs Coordinator
Karla Doyon
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7514
E: kdoyon@southportland.org

Senior Programs
Teen Center Coordinator
Jordan Keller
Ph: 767-7611 Ext. 4145
E: jkeller@southportland.org

Teen Center Operations
Recreation Administrative Assistant
Michelle Erskine
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7518
E: merskine@southportland.org




Return to Previous List