Register Now

After-school Adventure Program Staff

Staff Details

Dyer Elementary Site Leader
Emily Savage
E: esavage@southportland.org


Skillin Elementary Site Leader
Joe Gleason
E: jgleason@southportland.org


Brown Elementary Site Leader
Justin Carr
E: jcarr@southportland.org


After-School Adventures Coordinator
Kari Filieo
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7517
E: kfilieo@southportland.org


Kaler Elementary Site Leader
Lindsay Larsen
E: llarsen@southportland.org


Small Elementary Site Leader
Luis Ventura
E: lventura@southportland.org




Return to Previous List