South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

Out of School Program Staff


Summer Rec Camp, Afterschool Adventures, Teacher Workshop Days, and Vacation Camps

Staff Details

Dyer Elementary Site Leader
Emily Savage
E: esavage@southportland.org


Skillin Elementary Site Leader
Joe Gleason
E: jgleason@southportland.org


Brown Elementary Site Leader
Justin Carr
E: jcarr@southportland.org


Out of School Program Coordinator
Kari Filieo
Ph: 767-7611 ext. 7517
E: kfilieo@southportland.org


Kaler Elementary Site Leader
Lindsay Larsen
E: llarsen@southportland.org


Small Elementary Site Leader
Luis Ventura
E: lventura@southportland.org




Return to Previous List