Register Now

Redbank Community Center - Half Gym A

Facility Area Information


95 MacArthur Circle West
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SENIOR CORNHOLE Thursday November 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Thursday November 21, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
3rd Grade Boys Basketball Practice - Sinclair Friday November 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Monday November 25, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 6 boys travel basketball - antonio Tuesday November 26, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
4TH Boys Basketball - Soule Wednesday November 27, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Thursday November 28, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Monday December 2, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 6 boys travel basketball - antonio Tuesday December 3, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
4TH Boys Basketball - Soule Wednesday December 4, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
SENIOR CORNHOLE Thursday December 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Thursday December 5, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
3rd Grade Boys Basketball Practice - Sinclair Friday December 6, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Monday December 9, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 6 boys travel basketball - antonio Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
4TH Boys Basketball - Soule Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
SENIOR CORNHOLE Thursday December 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Thursday December 12, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
3rd Grade Boys Basketball Practice - Sinclair Friday December 13, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Monday December 16, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Grade 6 boys travel basketball - antonio Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
4th Grade Boys BBall Practice - Porter Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SENIOR CORNHOLE Thursday December 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grade 5 boys travel basketball - Kevin Thursday December 19, 2019 06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
3rd Grade Boys Basketball Practice - Sinclair Friday December 20, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM