South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

Redbank Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Redbank Community Center
Full Gym
Half Gym A
Half Gym B
Activity Room
Pavilion
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Redbank Athletic Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

95 MacArthur Circle West
South Portland, ME 04106

Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650
Status: Open

Log in to Request

Facility Info

No rentals from Memorial Day through Labor Day. 

Redbank Community Center is home to the Teen Center for teens in grades 6-12. During the school year, the Teen Center operates Monday-Friday from 2:30-5:30 pm. Early Release Days, Teacher Workshop Days and school vacation weeks, hours will vary - please call 767-7650 for schedule. Teen Center is closed during the summer. 

The center is used for Recreation Department programs and available to rent to outside groups.  


This community center has...
  • Full Size Gym 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Activity Room
  • Outside Pavilion with Picnic Tables





Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Rain Location- Summer Running Monday July 29, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
TEEN CENTER AT REDBANK COMMUNITY CENTER Summer Teen Center Drop In Program Tuesday July 30, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Start Smart Sports Start Smart Golf Tuesday July 30, 2024 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Rain Location- Summer Running Monday August 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Start Smart Sports Start Smart Golf Tuesday August 6, 2024 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
TEEN CENTER AT REDBANK COMMUNITY CENTER Summer Teen Center Drop In Program Tuesday August 6, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
National Night Out & Movie in the Park Tuesday August 6, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Saturday August 10, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Sunday August 11, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Sunday August 11, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Monday August 12, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Monday August 12, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Tuesday August 13, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Tuesday August 13, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Wednesday August 14, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Wednesday August 14, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Thursday August 15, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Thursday August 15, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Friday August 16, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Friday August 16, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
REDBANK ANNUAL SHUTDOWN Saturday August 17, 2024 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Glidden Paving Sunday August 18, 2024 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures Camp Outdoor Adventures Camp Monday August 19, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures Camp Outdoor Adventures Camp Tuesday August 20, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
TEEN CENTER AT REDBANK COMMUNITY CENTER Summer Teen Center Drop In Program Tuesday August 20, 2024 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures Camp Outdoor Adventures Camp Wednesday August 21, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures Camp Outdoor Adventures Camp Thursday August 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Youth Cheer Clinics Cheer Clinics Thursday August 22, 2024 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Outdoor Adventures Camp Outdoor Adventures Camp Friday August 23, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM