South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

Bug Light Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bug Light Park
Boat Ramp
Island Resort Parking
Bug Light Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Bug Light Park Lighthouse

Facility Information

Madison Street
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Karl Coughlin  Phone: (207) 767-7670

General Information
Open space for large classes or programs. Ideal for weddings, yoga, family programs, for small to mid-size group gatherings. Electricity available on west end of park only for extra charge. Portable bathrooms available May- Oct.

Fee Schedule
Resident Hourly Rate  Non-Resident Hourly Rate 
 $25.00
$50.00

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Parking Spot rental - Inn at Diamond Cove Wednesday September 28, 2022 04:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Parking Spot rental - Fortlald LLC Wednesday September 28, 2022 04:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fit to Live Wednesday September 28, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parking Spot rental - Inn at Diamond Cove Thursday September 29, 2022 04:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Parking Spot rental - Fortlald LLC Thursday September 29, 2022 04:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Storytime Thursday September 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parking Spot rental - Fortlald LLC Friday September 30, 2022 04:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fit to Live Friday September 30, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wedding ceremony only and pictures Saturday October 1, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Socialize Sunday October 2, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Employee appreciation lunch Wednesday October 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Storytime Thursday October 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wedding Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
wedding brunch Sunday October 9, 2022 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Storytime Thursday October 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wedding ceremony Saturday October 15, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Storytime Thursday October 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime Thursday October 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM