Register Now

Bug Light Park

Bug Light Park Lighthouse

Facility Information

Madison Street
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Karl Coughlin  Phone: (207) 767-7670

Log in to Request

General Information
Open space for large classes or programs. Ideal for weddings, yoga, family programs, for small to mid-size group gatherings. Electricity available on west end of park only for extra charge. Portable bathrooms available May- Oct.

Fee Schedule
Resident Hourly Rate  Non-Resident Hourly Rate 
 $25.00
$50.00




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Group Yoga Classes Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Class Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boot Camp Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Wednesday August 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Thursday August 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Boot Camp Friday August 7, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Friday August 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Friday August 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wedding Ceremony only Saturday August 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Class Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boot Camp Monday August 10, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Monday August 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Monday August 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Class Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boot Camp Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Wednesday August 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Thursday August 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Boot Camp Friday August 14, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Friday August 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Friday August 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Public Event Saturday August 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Class Sunday August 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boot Camp Monday August 17, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Monday August 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Monday August 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Class Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boot Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Wednesday August 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Thursday August 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Boot Camp Friday August 21, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Friday August 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Friday August 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Public Event Saturday August 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Class Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boot Camp Monday August 24, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Monday August 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Monday August 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Class Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boot Camp Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Wednesday August 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Thursday August 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Boot Camp Friday August 28, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Group Yoga Classes Friday August 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Friday August 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Class Sunday August 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Group Yoga Classes Monday August 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fit to Live Monday August 31, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Class Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fit to Live Wednesday September 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fit to Live Friday September 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM