Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Upstairs Conference Room

Facility Area Information


21 Nelson Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650

Log In to Request

General Information
Ideal for meetings of 15 people or less.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scouts Thursday November 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Maine Properties Meeting Monday November 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday November 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Pesticide Mngt Advisory Meeting Monday December 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
AMERICAN RED CROSS BABYSITTING FALL 2019 Red Cross Babysitting Session 2 Wednesday December 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Triad Meeting Thursday December 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Buy Local Meeting Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Fertilizer Work Group Meeting Wednesday December 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AMERICAN RED CROSS BABYSITTING FALL 2019 Red Cross Babysitting Session 2 Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art in the Park Thursday December 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Valley Street Condo Meeting Thursday December 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Ashbourne Condo Meeting Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
AMERICAN RED CROSS BABYSITTING FALL 2019 Red Cross Babysitting Session 2 Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM