Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Upstairs Conference Room

Facility Area Information


21 Nelson Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650

Log In to Request

General Information
Ideal for meetings of 15 people or less.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meeting Tuesday January 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ADULT INTRO TO AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE Adult Sign Language Wednesday January 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
AIP Meeting Thursday January 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Land Trust Meeting Thursday January 23, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Mindful Eating Mindful Eating 1 Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scouts Sunday January 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
iPHONE BASICS iPHONE BASICS Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Political Volunteer Training Tuesday January 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ADULT INTRO TO AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE Adult Sign Language Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Mindful Eating Mindful Eating 1 Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pesticide Mngt Advisory Meeting Monday February 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Smart Recovery Meeting Monday February 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Meeting Tuesday February 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
iPHONE BASICS iPHONE BASICS Wednesday February 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ADULT INTRO TO AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE Adult Sign Language Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Triad Meeting Thursday February 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Girl Scouts Thursday February 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Mindful Eating Mindful Eating 1 Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cochlear Implant Support Group Friday February 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Smart Recovery Meeting Monday February 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Buy Local Meeting Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Energy & Recycling Committee Meeting Wednesday February 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Historical Society Meeting Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Quarterly meeting of local non-profit Thursday February 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
iPHONE BASICS iPHONE BASICS Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ADULT INTRO TO AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE Adult Sign Language Wednesday February 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Ashbourne Condo Meeting Wednesday February 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM