Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Upstairs Conference Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
Ideal for meetings of 15 people or less.

Fee Schedule
Resident Hourly Rate  Non-Resident Hourly Rate 
 $0.00
$20.00



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Simonton Cove Condo Meeting Wednesday January 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:15 PM
January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
unavailable Sunday January 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Product Testing Tuesday January 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Coffee Time Support Group Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Product Testing Tuesday January 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Product Testing Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Product Testing Thursday January 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Coffee Time Support Group Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
COFFEE TIME SUPPORT GROUP Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
E Street Condo Quarterly Meeting Wednesday February 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Kite festival planning meeting Monday February 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pest Mngt Advisory Committee Monday February 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
BuyLocal Meeting Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Historical Society Board Meeting Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year January Weight Loss Group ~ Kickstart Your Health in the New Year Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM