Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Walking Track

Facility Area Information


21 Nelson Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cleaning of Track Monday September 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Tuesday September 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Wednesday September 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Thursday September 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Friday September 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Monday September 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Tuesday September 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Thursday October 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Friday October 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Monday October 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Tuesday October 6, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Wednesday October 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Thursday October 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Friday October 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Saturday October 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Sunday October 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Monday October 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Tuesday October 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Wednesday October 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Thursday October 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Friday October 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Saturday October 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Sunday October 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Monday October 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cleaning of Track Tuesday October 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM