Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Art room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
Ideal for small birthday parties or gathering of 20 people or less.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Coffe Time Support Group Senior Interviews w/ Middle Schoolers Tuesday March 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MULTIMEDIA MASTERPIECES Multimedia Masterpieces Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Watercolor Workshop Watercolor Workshop Wednesday March 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
HS Reunion Meeting Thursday March 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Pool Party Room Rental (Bertino) Saturday March 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MULTIMEDIA MASTERPIECES Multimedia Masterpieces Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Watercolor Workshop - snow day make up class Wednesday March 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Pool Training Room Rental Saturday March 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pool Party Room Rental (McDonough) Saturday March 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday March 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
MULTIMEDIA MASTERPIECES Multimedia Masterpieces Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
MULTIMEDIA MASTERPIECES Multimedia Masterpieces Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Birthday Party (Lufkin) Saturday April 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM