South Portland Parks, Recreation & Waterfront
Register Now

South Portland Community Center - Multi-Purpose room

Facility Area Information


21 Nelson Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Contact: Anthony Johnson  Phone: (207) 767-7650

General Information
Normally used for group meetings & light exercise classes. This room has a rubberized floor – food and drink are prohibited. Tables and chairs maybe available upon request. Tape on the walls, doors, or windows, to hang decorations, is prohibited.

Fee Schedule
$40/hr for residents
$60/hr for non-residents



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
South Portland Community Center
Aerobic Room
Art room
Multi-Purpose room
Senior Wing
Senior Wing w/Kitchen
Lobby
Lobby A
Lobby B
Office Conference Room
Upstairs Conference Room
Full Gymnasium
Half Gym A
Half Gym B
Afterschool Wing
Afterschool Wing- Yellow Room
Afterschool Wing- Blue Room
Afterschool Wing- Green Room
SPCC Parking Lot (Nelson Rd Side)
Walking Track
SPCC Parking Lot (Nutter Rd Side)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday Winter 2 Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength April Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength April Monday April 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday Winter 2 Tuesday April 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength April Thursday April 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength May Monday May 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday Summer 1 Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength May Thursday May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength May Monday May 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday Summer 1 Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Meeting Tuesday May 11, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength May Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rec Staff Planning Meeting Thursday May 13, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Strictly Strength Strictly Strength May Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday Summer 1 Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM